Our leadership group

Like any great social sporting club, the London Swans function largely thanks to a dedicated group of volunteers and leaders. Our 2022 Leadership Group is:

President: Aislinn Millett

Vice President: Matt Masters

Treasurer: Ian Ash

Senior Men’s Coach: Eddie Trupp, Matt Masters

Women’s Coaches: Jackson Risley, Nic Dazeley

Recruitment: Magsda Cieslak

Well-being committee: Rob McHugh, Ishka Heart

Social Committee: Jess Gillibrand, Georgia Grant, Tegan Modra, J’enae Watts

Sponsorship Managers: Patty Doan, Ben Yeates

Social Media Coordinators: Stephanie Speight, Georgia Grant, Tegan Modra, J’enae Watts

Merchandise Coordinator: Katelyn Palmer

Women’s team manager: Ishka Heart

Match-day organiser: Sebastian Grebe

Stay tuned for the announcement of our 2023 committee.

For more information on the club, check out our “About” us page.